Join the Largest Bushwalking organisation in

New South Wales, Australia

Branch list: National Parks Association of NSW Inc


This page has been superseded. For information about our branches throughout NSW please click here.

Armidale (Northern Tablelands Region)Wolomombi Falls, 1 March 1997

PO Box 372 Armidale 2350

Position Name Email
President Lynn Hosking
Secretary Judith Grieve armidale@npansw.org.au

Blue Mountains

Contact State Council office

Central Coast

PO Box 30 Erina 2250

Position Name Email
President Val Lincoln
Secretary Peter Mullen ccoast@npansw.org.au

Central West

PO Box 100 Wallarawang 2845

Position Name Email
President Charles Everett
Secretary Skye Byrne cwest@npansw.org.au

Clarence Valley

PO Box 425 nGrafton 2460

Position Name Email
President Peter Morgan
Secretary Joan O’Shea clarence@npansw.org.au

Far North Coast

PO Box 593 Alstonville 2477

Position Name Email
President
Secretary fncoast@npansw.org.au

Far South Coast

PO Box 797 Bega 2550

Position Name Email
President
Secretary fscoast@npansw.org.au

Hawkesbury Cumberland

PO Box 389 Richmond 2753

Position Name Email
President
Secretary hawk-cumb@npansw.org.au

Hunter

PO Box 107, Adamstown 2289
hunter@npansw.org.au

Branch web page

Myall sub-branch
Please contact branch.

Position Name Email
President
Secretary hunter@npansw.org.au

Illawarra

9 Joseph St Woonona 2517

Position Name Email
President
Secretary illawarra@npansw.org.au

Lachlan Valley

PO Box 593 Parkes 2870

Position Name Email
President
Secretary lachlan@npansw.org.au

Macarthur

PO Box 792 Campbelltown 2560

Branch web page
Position Name Email
President
Secretary Sheridan Taylor macarthur@npansw.org.au
Social secretary and web page officer David Sanchez dsanchez@bigpond.com

University of Western Sydney sub-branch
Please contact branch.

Mid North Coast

PO Box 1188 Port Macquarie 2444

Position Name Email
Secretary mncoast@npansw.org.au

Milton

PO Box 176 Ulladulla 2539

Branch web page
Position Name Email
Secretary milton@npansw.org.au
President Dale Lindsay rlindsay@shoal.net.au

Southern Highlands

PO Box 1368 Bowral 2576

Position Name Email
Secretary shighlands@npansw.org.au
Minutes Secretary David Tranter dtranter@acenet.com.au
Councillor Mike Thompsonl MikeT@Nature.net.au

Southern Sydney

PO Box 67 Oatley 2223

Position Name Email
Secretary ssydney@npansw.org.au
Secretary John Macris jmacris@ozemail.com.au
Councillor Brian Everingham evering@ozemail.com.au

Sydney

PO Box A81 Sydney 2001

Branch web page
Position Name Email
Secretary sydney@npansw.org.au
President Tom Fink
Vice President Heather Roy
Councillors Vivien Dunne
Publications Stephen Lord
Councilor Anne Reeves

Tamworth Namoi

PO Box 185 Tamworth 2340

Position Name Email
Secretary tamworth@npansw.org.au
President Robin Gunning rgunning@eneternet.com.au

Three Valleys

PO Box 118 Bellingen 2454

Position Name Email
Secretary valleys3@npansw.org.au
Councillor James Tedder ncecsecr@nor.com.au

For membership enquiries phone or visit NPA Head office

9th Floor, 91 York St, Sydney (postal address: PO Box A96, Sydney South, NSW 1235).

Telephone (02) 9299-0000, Fax (02) 9290-2525, E-Mail npansw@npansw.org.au


NPANSW Home Page


Branch secretaries: please advise any changes to the list to the office and the webmaster. Last edited: 29 May 2002.